Tuesday, June 20, 2006

Dave Valentin - The Hawk (GRP, 1979)

OOP - Ripped@128 from CD

1. Marcosinho
2. Blackbird
3. Do it Again
4. What a Wonderful World
5. Me'll Make Love
6. Windows
7. The Hawk

Dave Valentin (flute, cabasa)
Angie Bofill (vocals)
Dave Grusin (electric piano, synthesizer)
Oscar Hernandez (piano)
Michael Vinas (acoustic guitar)
Marcus Miller, Lincoln Goines (electric bass)
Buddy Williams, Tito Marrero (drums); "Crusher" Bennett (percussion); Rafael De Jesus (congas, bongos, percussion); Roger Squitero (congas, percussion); Larry Rosen (percussion)

23573434 TheHawk


Blogger colenv said...

Un album aussi bon que les meilleurs de Steig ou de Laws. Et la basse de Miller fat des merveilles !

Saturday, 26 August, 2006  
Blogger bc musik said...

great share!!
can u please tell me how to download?

Saturday, 21 March, 2009  
Blogger chief said...

links pleaseeeeeeeeee

Sunday, 11 October, 2009  

Post a Comment

<< Home